Collected Writings of Assia Wevill Event Tomorrow

Please join Julie Goodspeed-Chadwick and me at an event tomorrow, Thursday the 6th of January 2022, hosted by our publisher, the LSU Press, on our recent publication The Collected Writings of Assia Wevill.

Registration information is here.

It will be recorded, but we would love for you to witness our talk live. The starting time is 2 pm Central US time (12 noon Pacific time/3 PM Eastern US time/8 PM London time/9 PM Dortmund time).

Buy the book! Please!

Looking forward to seeing you then!

All links accessed 28 December 2021.

Comments